Early Voting Action Alert

May 19, 2014

Contact Information:
(817) 381-8282

Early Voting starts today and runs through Friday, May 23rd. Early voting locations are now open in Parker and Wise counties. With numerous important statewide and local races yet to be determined, every vote counts!

Early voting locations are:

Parker County

7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday through Friday, May 19-23.

Parker County Annex, 112 Santa Fe Dr.;
Springtown City Hall, 102 East 2nd St.;
Peaster Fire Department, 221 Judd Street;
Willow Park Municipal Building, 516 Ranch House Road;
Aledo Community Center, 104 Robinson Ct.;
Old Brock ISD Admin. Building, 100 Grindstone; and
Azle Masonic Lodge, 257 W. Main St.

Wise County

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, May 19 – May 23.

Decatur City Hall, 201 E. Walnut St.;
Rhome City Hall, 105 1st St.; and
Bridgeport Law Enforcement Center, 1000 Thompson St.

Statewide Races on the Republican Ballot include:

Lt. Governor
Dan Patrick
David Dewhurst

Attorney General
Ken Paxton
Dan Branch

Commissioner of Agriculture
Sid Miller
Tommy Merritt

Railroad Commissioner
Wayne Christian
Ryan Sitton

To view local races on your ballot in Parker County, please click HERE.